Facebook allows you to delete the album you created or pictures inside the default Facebook album. In this post, i will show you how to do just this.
You can delete an entire album by selecting the album first. Then, you will see the gear icon, click on it and hit on delete album.
You cannot delete the first gear icon you see because it is the default Facebook Album but you can sure delete the album you created on your own.
Some albums (ex: Profile Pictures) can’t be deleted, but you can delete photos in those albums.
Deleting an album also deletes photos in the album. Once you delete an album, you can’t restore it.
To delete an album:
Go to the album you want to delete
Clickin the top right and select Delete Album
Click to confirm.
Please share this with your friends?