Facebook is indisputably one of the best place which you can share your photos with your friends and family.
But there are times when you post a photo that you wished never went public and want to remove it as soon as possible.
In this post, we will show you how to delete photos you no longer want to be in your account and how to untag yourself from photos you don’t want to be tagged.
How to delete photos of you on Facebook
To delete your photo on Facebook, do
Find the photo you want to delete.
You can only delete photos that you’ve uploaded. If you want to untag yourself in someone else’s photo, click here.
You can find your photos by selecting “Photos” from the “Apps” section of the Facebook menu, or from the Photos tab on your profile page.
Next, at the top right of the photo (When you hover), locate the EDIT button (Looks like a pencil)
Click on the EDIT
Finally, click on Delete this photo.