Sometimes you could find yourselves in a group on Facebook that you don’t want to continue as member of that group, and you would want to remove yourself from it.
It is very easy for you to leave a Facebook group you are a member of. Here is how to go about it in a mobile and computer devices
- Group members won’t be notified
- You’re removed from the member list and the group will be removed from your list of groups
- You’ll no longer get group notifications
- People will no longer know when you’ve seen a group post, even if you saw it before you left the group
How to remove yourself from a Facebook Group?